Contact

International Moving & Relocation Services Company in Dubai, UAE, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait and India

ISS RELOCATIONS CONTACTS

To put our expertise and knowledge to work for you, please contact your local Integrated Services Solutions office. Our experienced staff will be happy to assist you, whatever your requirements.

Email us relocations@iss-gf.com

SELECT YOUR COUNTRY

ABU DHABI

Po Box 35381
4th Street, Muroor Road
Office M4 (Mezzanine)
Al Mamoora Area
(Adjacent to Mandoos)
Abu Dhabi – UAE

BAHRAIN

Office 13, Entrance 618, Road 3914
Manama, Umm Al Hassam 0339
Capital Governorate
Kingdom of Bahrain

CONGO (REPUBLIC OF.)

Immeuble PBG, 2e Etage
Avenue de Loango, Centre ville
Pointe-Noire, BP 8093
Congo (Republic of.)

DUBAI

Office Court Building
Office 302, 3rd Floor
Oud Metha Road
PO Box 62217
Dubai, UAE

KUWAIT

ISS RELOCATIONS

A Division of ISS Global Forwarding
Boubyan Complex
Ground Floor, Office no 13/14/15
Dajeej area, Farwaniya, State of Kuwait

KW-RELO@iss-gf.com

MAURITIUS

ISS-GLOBAL FORWARDING

1st Floor, Mauritius Freeport Development
Freeport Zone 5, Mer Rouge
PO Box 11609
Port Louis, Mauritius

NIGERIA

ISS-Global Forwarding Nigeria Ltd.

White House Complex
Eko Atlantic City
Victoria Island
PO Box 101241
Lagos, Nigeria

OMAN

ISS Global Forwarding

Al Rawaq Building,
Building No 10/1,
Ground Floor Office No 6
Way No 207, Street No 7
Opposite Qurum City Centre
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

EGYPT

5 Metwally El Sharawy Street
District 7, Sheraton
Cairo 11361
Egypt

GHANA

No. 12 Nii Amaah Ollenu Street
Airport West
Accra, Ghana

INDIA

404, 4th Floor, C Wing, Reliable Tech Park
Thane – Belapur Road
Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400708
Maharashtra
India

KENYA

Liberty Plaza, 6th Floor
Mombasa Road
PO Box 100
Nairobi, Kenya

QATAR

ISS RELOCATIONS

A Division of ISS Global Forwarding
1st Floor, Bin Dirham Plaza,
JRE Building, B Ring Road,
Doha, Qatar

QR.DOH-RELO@iss-gf.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Global Logistics Alliance (Pty) Ltd

Kendon House, Ground Floor
3 Kiepersol Close, Plattekloof
Parow, Cape Town
PO Box 7500
South Africa

TURKEY

ISS Global Forwarding Tasımacılık A.S

Altunizade Mah. Kisikli Cad.
Sarkuysan Ak Is Merkezi No :4 A Blok Kat 3 D:10
Uskudar
Istanbul 34662
Turkey

UGANDA

Inchcape Shipping Services

3rd Floor, Mirembe Business Centre
PO Box 34234
Kampala, Uganda

Key Contacts

Manager Operations/Quality

Mr. Sunny Jacob (ISS AE)

sunny.jacob@iss-gf.com and team

Manager Customer Service

Ms. Cristina Guina (ISS-AE)

Cristina.Guina@iss-gf.com and team

Manager Customer Service

Ms. Kristine Canicosa (ISS AE)

kristine.canicosa@iss-gf.com and team

Manager Pricing / General

Ms. Sheena Sonu Padua (ISS-AE)

Sheena.Sonu@iss-gf.com and team


Manager Mobility/DSP

Ms. Nazila Masoumi (ISS AE)

Nazila.Masoumi@iss-gf.com and team

Accounts

Ms. Reshmi (ISS AE)

Reshmi.Balakrishnan@iss-gf.com and team

General Query

relocations@iss-gf.com and team

Tenders & Bulk rates request

Mr. Abhilash Nair (ISS AE)

Abhilash.nair@iss-gf.com and team


Manager for Dubai

Mr. Sandeep Marwah (ISS AE)

Sandeep.Marwah@iss-gf.com and team

Manager for Abu Dhabi

Mr. Mario Agnello (ISS AE)

mario.agnello@iss-gf.com and team

Manager for India

Mr. Jayadevan (ISS IN)

Captain.jayadevan@iss-gf.com and team

Manager for Oman

Mr. Naseem Razak (ISS OM)

naseem.razak@iss-gf.com and team


Manager for Qatar & Kuwait

Mr. Vaibhav Sood (ISS KW)

Vaibhav.Sood@iss-gf.com and team

Manager for Bahrain

Mr. Githin Sasi (ISS BH)

githin.sasi@iss-gf.com and team

Get Connect With Us

TOP